Please visit our member pages to find more about storytelling in and around West Virginia.

Katie and Otto Ross
102 Spinnaker Ct. 
Ridgeley, WV 26753
(304) 738 - 2338
okross@atlanticbb.net

Ilene Evans
324 Brown St. Suite A
Thomas, WV 26292
(301) 334 - 6273 home
(304) 228 - 6255 mobile
ilene@vfte.org
www.ilene-evans.com

Rich Knoblich
118 Ken Mar Drive
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-6436 Home
(304) 780 - 0046 Cell
knoblichr@frontier.com

Karen Vuranch
P.O. Box 383
Fayetteville, WV 25840
karen@wventerprises.com
(304) 575 - 3636 cell
(304) 574 - 4840 landline
www.wventerprises.com

Lynette Ford
(614) 581 - 3326
friedtales2@gmail.com
www.storytellerlynford.com

Suzi Whaples
(304) 543 - 2987
swhaples@suddenlink.net
www.suziwhaples.com

Jo Ann Dadisman
213 Sapp Weaver Road
Independence, WV 26374
(304) 864 - 0879
jdadisman@aol.com

Adam Booth
P.O. Box 3125
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
(304) 886 - 9481
www.adam-booth.com

Joanna Demarest
5063 Harvest Drive
Murrysville, PA 15668 (near Pittsburgh)
joanna@joannademarest.com
(412) 515 - 6976
www.joannademarest.com

Andy Fraenkel
3322 McCrearys Ridge Road
Moundsville, WV 26041
(304) 845 - 6840
story108@juno.com
www.sacredvoices.com

Gail N. Herman, PhD. 
11 Russell Lane
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 203 - 5247
www.gailherman.net

Larry Staats
6320 Faircrest Road
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 891 - 6293
cfmstaats@gmail.com

Susan Gordon
P.O. Box 262
New Market, MD 21774
(301) 401 - 2446
susan@susangordonstories.com
www.susangordonstories.com
 

Kevin Cordi
2570 Glenmawr Avenue
Columbus, OH 43202
(559) 213 - 0161
kcteller@sbcglobal.net
www.kevincordi.com

Sue Atkinson
(304) 253 - 3303
(304) 573 - 1601
Suecwv@frontier.com
 

Judi Tarowsky
mtarowsky@gmail.com
(740) 391 - 1576
www.tellerjuditarowsky.com

Stas' Ziolkowski
521 Heritage Lane
Murraysville, PA 15668
(501) 253 - 4656
stastells@gmail.com

Mike Kubisek
(740) 331 - 0432
mikekubisek@live.com

Barbara Seels
114 Sherwood Drive
McMurray, PA15317
(412) 310 2606 cell
(724) 941-7353 home
bseels@pitt.edu

David Brauer, PG
161 Windwood Drive
Wexford, PA 15090
(724) 622 - 5801